My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
35 total reviews
“Barb Moran was always very friendly, professional, responsive and knowledgeable. There was never a gap in our communications and she had a great grasp of what we were looking for and stuck with us until we found the perfect home. I would recommend Barb to anyone who is looking to sell or purchase a home!”

Reviews for: Barbara Moran

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2018 - Daniel M
Sold a home in 2018 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1750

“Barb was top notch. Helped find and sell our house. Helped with great recommendation for people to help fix and service repairs needed. Went above and beyond from start to finsh. Highly recommended to any friends or family. Thank you Barb.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - Donald N
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090-1635

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2018 - don newmarch
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in West Bend, WI.

“We approached Barbara with a very tight timeline as first time home buyers. We gave her a list of homes we were interested in, and she went above and beyond to meet our goals. Amazing first time home buying experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2018 - Latoya S
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53224

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - John K
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartford, WI 53027-1231

“Barbara was awesome to work with. She is a true pro who knows her craft and a person you would want to work with. But more importantly she is a person who cares about your situation. I was going through a divorce and she was patient with my situation helping me out until I could pull the trigger on a house. She stuck with me for about 13 months and I am very happy she did. I would recommend Barbara to any one and definitely use her again for another home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Karen W
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartford, WI 53027-1953

“She was very patient very interested in helping us attain our goal of home ownership. I would recommend Barbara to anyone looking for a home. She is a great listener. She remembered a picture i loved and gifted me one as a house warming. She is someone i will miss being in contact with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - krystowiak john
Bought a Multi Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Hartford, WI.

“If you are looking for someone who is a professional, willing to work hard for you, knows the area she services and is just a good person Barbara is the one. She was patient with my situation, divorce, waiting 13 months until it was settled and encouraged me during this time to get a feel of the market look at properties to know what was out there and what would work for me. When we found a home she was so on top of everything handling every issue and getting all the questions answered in warp speed. If you're look for someone to work with Barara is the one.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Maxwell C
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53227-4543

“Very friendly and easy to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2018 - Michael R
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-1045

“Barb did an amazing job both selling my house and helping me purchase my new one. Barb was very accommodating and adaptable due to my very busy work schedule. I felt comfortable with her enough to communicate openly giving her the info she needed to help me the best way possible. I would recommend her to anyone 1st time buyer to experienced! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2018 - Stacey D
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090-2411

“I don't believe 5 stars is even high enough for her dedication. I would rate her with 10 stars. She stuck by me to help me find my perfect Home! She is amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2018 - spgarcia2000
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Cooper Park, Milwaukee, WI.

“Working with Barbara was a pleasure and made our search for our home an enjoyable experience. Barbara worked in a timely matter. She was always prepared to answer any questions we had. We would highly recommend Barbara.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2018 - Musid M
Bought a home in 2018 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1905

“Realtor made it a point to find answers to my questions and went above and beyond looking for appliances and such for me”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - sinakuchild
Bought a Multiple Occupancy home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Cudahy, WI.

“Very good. Went above and beyond to find good resources for services for me, found great houses in my price range, and was very knowledgeable. Remained available at all hours of the day as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2018 - Dayvon S
Bought a home in 2017 in Cudahy, WI 53110-3213

“Was great with getting information and tracking down the perfect home for me! Very helpful, understanding and Genuine Person!!...Highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2018 - dyward1
Sold a home in 2017 for approximately $225K.

“Barbara was great to work with. We were facing a difficult cross-country move last year, and she took a lot of stress out of the process of selling. She is very responsive, knows what she is doing, confident, and (most importantly) she listens! She provided great preparation advice for listing, and as a result our home had an accepted offer on the second day. We are so happy we worked with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2018 - dayvontextin
Bought and sold a home in 2017 for approximately $225K.

“Was great with getting information and tracking down the perfrct home for me!.Very helpful, understanding and Genuine Person!!...Highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2018 - Saxplayer62
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Saint Joseph, Milwaukee, WI.

“Fantastic. Very engaging and helpful. Wonderful experience. Barbara was able to walk me through the process and helped me find my dream home at a price I could afford.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2018 - Julie W
Sold a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53227-2521

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2018 - Angela B
Sold a home in 2018 in Lannon, WI 53046-9626

“It was a pleasure working with Barbara and we would do it again in a heartbeat. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2017 - Lana L
Bought a home in 2017 in Cudahy, WI 53110-3213

“My son and I were very happy with BARBARA's service she was very professional and we are extremely happy with our new home. Thank you Barb we will definitely recommend you to friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2017 - Daniel M
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53219-1866

“Thank you to Barbara for her quick action, thanks to her we were able to locate, view, and buy my home in just four hours. I would and have recommend her to others looking to buy or sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2017 - Dora E
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-2553

“Barbara is one of the best realtors that I have had the pleasure of working with--she went above and beyond --she kept us informed and updated on everything that was happening and was very patient and understanding--I will always keep recommend her to anyone who may be interested in buying or selling--she does an amazing job ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Daniel and Daniela S
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53204-3131

“Barbara was a really nice person she was there to answer any concerns I had with any property I was trying to look at and really patient. When I was in the paper work of my house, she was with me in all the steps if had questions she was able to explain them to me in the best way for me to understand since this was a first time buyer. I will recommend her with friends and family members. We the Solano family are really thankful for all the help we got. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2017 - Dan and Yulia W
Sold a home in 2017 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2345

“Barbara made selling of our house easy and not very stressful. She kept us in a loop during the whole process. She was very helpful and pleasant to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2017 - Patrick M
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-1528

“Barbara is just an awesome person. I want her to continue her success and want to help her build her business. She was so wonderful I couldn't have gotten my house without her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2017 - Luis G
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4903

“Barbara was always ready to answer questions. If she didn't know the answer she quickly researched and gave us an answer.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/01/2016 - Sabrina M
Sold a home in 2016 in Lisbon, WI 53089-4271

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2016 - Ryan H
Bought a home in 2016 in Hartford, WI 53027-1125

“Barbara was wonderful to work with as she was patient with us being a first time home buyer. When we had questions she was either able answer them right away or get back to us in less than 24 hours, most of the time in about an hour. When we will be looking for a new home in the future we would work with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - Harvey K
Sold a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-3266

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/10/2016 - Grace L
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3024

“Barbara L. Moran was a very nice helper. She was there for us , to explain to us . And if it wasn't for her we wanted to give up. Thank you Barbara ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Gary B
Bought a home in 2016 in Lisbon, WI 53089-2375

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Richard G. R
Bought a home in 2016 in Hartford, WI 53027

“Barb Moran was always very friendly, professional, responsive and knowledgeable. There was never a gap in our communications and she had a great grasp of what we were looking for and stuck with us until we found the perfect home. I would recommend Barb to anyone who is looking to sell or purchase a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - yvogl2
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Silver Spring, Milwaukee, WI.

“I have been working with Mrs. Moran for a while now. I am in the process of purchasing my first home. She is very helpful in making sure that I am making the right decision when it comes to my new home. She is very easy to work with and has a great way working with people.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2015 - andy220322
Showed home in 2015 in Greenfield Avenue, New Berlin, WI 53151.

“Barbara has been very helpful in my search to find an condo or home! She let's me know right away when something comes up that matches my needs! Her friendly outgoing personality makes me feel comfortable with her and let's me know she's doing everything she can to help me find what I'm looking for!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2015 - jaeleibund
Property manage a Single Family home in Woodlawn Manor, West Allis, WI.

“Barbara provided me with a Comparative Market Analysis for my current home. It was done in a timely fashion. She worked with my schedule to meet up and go over the paperwork. She was extremely friendly and professional. I would strongly recommend her for any real estate questions/interests because she is knowledgable and pleasant to work with. Thanks again!”

Show all testimonials